Fuzionwork: All about creation. Film, theatre and any stuff I find cool

Hello world!

Why not. I decided a few weeks ago to get back in the habit of writing on my own website. Also I came to the realization that with all the facebooks, twitters and google buzzes that I really didn’t have my own thing. So I am starting out here and going to keep this going for the next couple months before I merge this in with my domain and maybe a move to another host. Will be back tonight with some archived stuff and possibly a review of “Green Hornet”

 

Peace!

Leave a Reply

