Fuzionwork: All about creation. Film, theatre and any stuff I find cool

Redrock Micro Runningman

So last month I was being very idle on twitter and ended up entering a contest to win a Runningman DSLR rig from @redrockmicro.

and apparently I won.

After waiting what seemed forever my rig is finally here πŸ™‚
Redrock Micro Running Man

and for the more sturdy ones among us…
Running Man 2

it works tooo!

The rig feels SOLID! I am going to be working with the rig this weekend and I should have some video and thoughts on the rig posted up here in the coming weeks.

Thank you Redrock Micro πŸ™‚ I have my eye on some more stuff to add to this rig (follow focus ^_^).

Kaiel

Leave a Reply

