Fuzionwork: All about creation. Film, theatre and any stuff I find cool

Randomosity and Slo Mo

So I haven’t had much time since last week. I was hoping to have a couple vids to post but I have to change a couple of clips in it (the joys of working for other people.) In the meantime check out this little 5 second clip of my appleton mug. I was experimenting with making slow-mo from stills.

I also used the opportunity to test out my CPU which has been overheating like crazy. Good news. Success no more overheating even running outside of air conditioning. That said, enjoy the clip I’ll be back with a preview of the opening montage for my DVD of a local production of FAME: The next Generation.

Leave a Reply

